Sport Management Activities

 

 

 

If you are interested in joining Sports Management Club contact an officer!

Sports Management Leaders:

                                               

Advisor: Professor Bridget Niland -bniland@daemen.edu 

Advisor: Professor Denny Lynch - dlynch@daemen.edu

Co-President: Kevin Gill - kgill@daemen.edu

Co- President: T.J Pavone - apavone@daemen.edu

Officers: Karina Soto - ksoto@daemen.edu

Kazeem Adetunji - kadetunj@daemen.edu

Lisa Collier - lcollier@daemen.edu

Thomas Barrett - thomas.barrett@daemen.edu

Jang Heum Koh - jkoh@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen’s student athletes are among the top of their classes?

Daemen’s student athletes had an average GPA of over a 3.0 while nearly 50% of them were on the Dean's List.

Start Your Journey Now Close