Daemen Chat Schedule

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Online Open House (2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

PA Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
PT Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Pre Med Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
Art & Animation Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Political Science & History Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
Health Care Studies Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
Social Work Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
Business & Accounting Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Online Open House (6:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET)

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Graduate Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Scholar's Day Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Financial Aid Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Transfer Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Financial Aid Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Transfer Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Online Open House (6:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Transfer Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students can start internships early on?

Daemen students can start their internship experiences at the beginning of their sophomore year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Laura Antoine

Laura - Health Care Studies

Health Care Studies

Read Full Profile

"Living on campus has been an amazing experience. I love my friends who live on and off campus and there’s never a dull day."