Meet the Enrollment Staff

Yolanda Morris

Associate Director of Events and Marketing
ymorris@daemen.edu
716-839-8488

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Busch

Enrollment Research Coordinator
ebusch@daemen.edu
716-839-8300

 

 

 

 

Maureen Hurysz

Enrollment Research Assistant
mhurysz@daemen.edu
716-839-8576

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Mulvey

Enrollment Research Coordinator & Student Worker Supervisor
cmulvey@daemen.edu
716-839-8578

 

 

 

 

Heidi Popek

Campus Visit Coordinator
hpopek@daemen.edu
716-839-8575

 

 

 

 

Julie Harpst

Assistant Director of Enrollment Research
jharpst@daemen.edu
716-839-8523

 

 

 

 

Taylor Manning

Enrollment Research Coordinator 
tmanning@daemen.edu
716-566-7868

 

 

 

 

Isaac Williams

Web Marketing Manager
iwilliam@daemen.edu
716-839-8493

 

 

 

 

Megan Mahoney

Marketing Assistant
mmahoney@daemen.edu
716-566-7861

 

 

 

 

Jill Piontkowski

Call Center Assistant
jpiontko@daemen.edu
716-839-8491

 

 

 

 

Angela Milkie

Web Marketing Content Writer
amilkie@daemen.edu
716-839-8232

 

 

 

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen’s faculty members are active in their own education?

Natural Sciences Professor Brenda Young will be attending the Fulbright Academy of Science and Technology in Panama and presenting a paper on our sustainability efforts.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

David - International Business

International Business

Read Full Profile

David was an international student from Caracas, Venezuela. He majored in International Business and had an internship at Liberty Pumps, which eventually turned into a job.