Meet the Enrollment Staff

Yolanda Morris

Associate Director of Events and Marketing
ymorris@daemen.edu
716-839-8488

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Busch

Enrollment Research Coordinator
ebusch@daemen.edu
716-839-8300

 

 

 

 

Maureen Hurysz

Enrollment Research Assistant
mhurysz@daemen.edu
716-839-8576

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Mulvey

Coordinator of Admissions Student Employees
cmulvey@daemen.edu
716-839-8578

 

 

 

 

Heidi Popek

Campus Visit Coordinator
hpopek@daemen.edu
716-839-8575

 

 

 

 

Julie Harpst

Assistant Director of Enrollment Research
jharpst@daemen.edu
716-839-8523

 

 

 

 

Taylor Manning

Data Processing Assistant
tmanning@daemen.edu
716-566-7868

 

 

 

 

Isaac Williams

Web Marketing Manager
iwilliam@daemen.edu
716-839-8493

 

 

 

 

Megan Mahoney

Marketing Assistant
mmahoney@daemen.edu
716-566-7861

 

 

 

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Daemen students & faculty travel abroad during the inter-semester break!

Faculty accompanied students to Mexico City and Cuernavaca for the January inter-semester term.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

David - International Business

International Business

Read Full Profile

David was an international student from Caracas, Venezuela. He majored in International Business and had an internship at Liberty Pumps, which actually turned into a job.  David has applied his knowledge and skills at national and international trips with the company.  “The internship is the main reason I got the job,” David states. “I had an opportunity to get to know the company and become familiar with what they do. I am very glad I was afforded the chance to join this company through the internship.”