Institutional Advancement Staff

Richanne C. Mankey, Ed.D.

Vice President For Institutional Advancement

rmankey@daemen.edu

Megan Conley '13

Institutional Advancement Division Associate

mconley@daemen.edu

Alumni Relations/Development

Kathryn Graf, MS '06

Director of Alumni Relations

kgraf@daemen.edu

Justin M. Johnston, MS '08

Director of Annual Giving

jjohnsto@daemen.edu

Patricia Smith

Director of Leadership Giving

psmith@daemen.edu

Jillian Covert, MS '14

Strategic Information Manager

jillian.covert@daemen.edu

Institutional Communication

Paula Witherell

Director of Institutional Communication

pwithere@daemen.edu

Conferences and Events

Margene Weiss

Director of Conference Events

mweiss@daemen.edu

Brenda Rosen

Administrative Assistant

brosen@daemen.edu

Publications

Michael Morgan

Director Of Publications

mmorgan@daemen.edu

Pamela Gorman

Publications Assistant

pgorman@daemen.edu

Joyce Strobel

Publications Assistant

jstrobel@daemen.edu

Elise Wright '10

Graphic Designer

ewright@daemen.edu

Web Communications

Thomas Wojciechowski, MS '11

Director of Web Communications

twoj@daemen.edu



Contact the office Toll Free: 866.4DC.ALUM (866.432.2586) or 716.839.8212
Email us: alumni@daemen.edu

Student Profiles

Nick Kaczmarek

Nick - Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Read Full Profile

Nick held several student leadership positions at Daemen and also completed an internship for graphic design. He recently traveled abroad to Italy with students and the department chair of the program.