ACS Personnel

Left to Right: A. Taggart, C. Pack, C. Littlejohn, J. Zaepfel, B. Caraway, K. Duran, TJ Driscoll, L. Budniewski, D. Moore, A. Barraclough.

Executive Director of Academic Computing
Kelly Duran
kduran@daemen.edu

(716) 839-8290

Director of Computer Support Services
Darrell Moore
dmoore@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8430

Software Systems Developer
John Zaepfel
jzaepfel@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8312

Computer Support Administrator
Anne Marie Taggart
ataggart@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8204

Senior Systems Administrator
Christopher Pack
cpack@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8440

Network Administrator
Brian Caraway 
bcaraway@daemen.edu 
(716) 839-8441

Online Learning Coordinator
Cheryl Littlejohn
clittlej@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8532

Computer Support Supervisor
TJ Driscoll 
tdriscol@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8571

Network and Systems Assistant
Lori Budniewski
lbudniew@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8348

ICEA Systems Administrator
Aaron Barraclough
abarrac1@daemen.edu
(716) 566-7851

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Have you heard about Students Without Borders?

Daemen Professors & Students from several departments work at a public clinic to provide free medical care in Progreso Dos in the Dominican Republic during the semester break.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Katie - Marketing Major

Katie - Marketing

Marketing

Read Full Profile

“Without my advisors guiding the way, including Academic Advisors, and Co-Op Advisors, I would not have had the opportunity to apply my academic education to the real-world experience that I have gained through internships.”