Academic Organizations

Accounting Club

Ski clubPresident: Komal Dattani
Vice President: Shaun Snyder
Moderator: Linda Kuechler

(updated 11/26/13)

After Math

President: Melinda Montaperto
Vice President: Joseph Currier
Secretary: Maria McGrath
Treasurer: Elizabeth Spahn
Moderator: Norollah Talebi
Moderator: Jeremy Hall

(updated 9/27/13)

Animation and Story Production Club 

President: Lucky Prak
Vice President: Constance Cartwright
Treasurer: Aaron Koscielniak
Secretary: James Schroeder
Moderator: Ken Doyle
Moderator: Ashley Barraclough
Moderator: Scott Holmes

(updated 3/4/13)

Art Club

Co-President: Veronica Giurdanella
Co-President: Jonathan Hutchison
Co-President: Jamie Leroy
Moderator: Felice Koenig

(updated 9/19/13)

Athletic Training Student Association 

President: Kyle Clifford
Vice President: Bradley Vargo
Moderator: Jeff Sage

(updated 2/4/14)

Business Club

President: Lisa Collier
President: Hayley Brown
Vice President: Hayden Vogel
Moderator: Luiz Pereira

(updated 3/6/14)

Drawing Club

President: Jeff Houck
Vice President: Lucky Prak
Moderator: Dana Hatchett

(updated 4/17/13)

Education Club

Vice President:
Moderator: Joanne Sadler

(updated 10/25/13)

English Club

President: Christina Lee
Vice President: Ann Marie Rose
Moderator: Nancy Marck

(updated 10/15/13)

Evolve (graphic design club) 

Co-President: Ashley Johnson
Co-President: Ryan Kell
Vice President: Isabella Constantino
Moderator: Kevin Kegler

(updated 12/11/12)

History & Government Club

President: Emily Kraft
Vice President: Amy Grimes
Secretary/Treasurer: Jessica Mark
Moderator: Penny Messinger
Moderator: Aakriti Tandon

(updated 9/24/13)

Marketing Club

President: Tia Elster
Vice President: Samantha Salavar
Moderator: Luiz Pereira

(updated 6/26/13)

Modern Language Club (inactive)

Moderator: Denise Mills

(updated 12/3/13)

National Science Teachers Association

President: Erin Laurienzo
Vice President: Jennifer Livergood
Moderator: Brenda Young

Nursing Association

Moderator: Mary Lou Rusin

Physician Assistant Student Society (PASS)

President: Katharina Kristan
Vice President: Emily Kowalski
Moderator: Joel Patterson

(updated 6/26/13)

Pre-Law Association

President: Jordan Sieracki
Vice President: Tyler Vanice
Secretary/Treasurer: Ashley Cheff
Lisa Parshall
Aakriti Tandon 

(updated 9/24/13)

Psychology Club

President: Special Thompson
Vice President: Claire Spangenthal
Treasurer: Christina VanDewater
Secretary: Ellen Banks
Moderator: Colleen Kashino

(updated 9/27/13)

Sigma Pi Epsilon Delta

Co-President: Melissa Lepore
Co-President: Clelsea Savastano
Moderator: Bruce Shields 

(update 6/26/13)

Social Work Alliance

President: Katie Nokovich
Vice President: Holly Turano
Secretary: Kelly Loturco
Treasurer: Angela Doria
Moderator: Joanne Cannavo  

(updated 9/27/13)

Society for Human Resource Management

President: Samantha Maiarana
Vice President: Hayley Brown
Moderator: Sharlene Buszka

(updated 2/3/14)

Sports Management Club

Co-President: Mike Kurtz
Co-President: Daniel Romer
Vice President: Katherine Honeck
Moderator: Dennis Lynch
Moderator: Bridget Niland  

(upadte 6/26/13)

Student Honors Organization

Co-President: Joe Colasurdo
Vice President: Paige Gilbert
Moderator: Matt Ward

(updated 2/3/14)

Student Physical Therapy Association (SPTA)

CLASS of 2014
President: Patrick Fino
Vice President: Allyson Long

CLASS of 2015
President: William Denz
Vice President: Lauren Billotti

CLASS of 2016

President: Stephen Maxwell
Vice President: Matt Thompson

Moderator: Margaret Mazzone
Moderator: Sharon Held

(updated 2/4/14)


President:  Melisa DeGroot
Vice President: Kelsey Snyder
Moderator: Robert Gunther

(updated 2/3/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know 96% of full-time Daemen students are awarded financial assistance?

Daemen College is committed to ensuring that all students will receive sufficient financial assistance to attend the college based on financial need.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

William - Physical Therapy

Read Full Profile