Academic Organizations


Accounting Club

President:
Vice President:
Moderator:

(updated 11/26/13)

Actor's Guild

President: Nicholas Russo nicholas.russo@daemen.edu
Vice President: Anthony Olan anthony.olan@daemen.edu
Vice President: Joel Congi joel.congi@daemen.edu
Moderator: Chris Brandjes cbrandjes@daemen.edu

(updated 4/9/15)

After Math

President: Taylor Heinold taylor.heinold@daemen.edu
Vice President: Maria McGrath maria.mcgrath@daemen.edu
Moderator: Norollah Talebi ntalebi@daemen.edu
Moderator: Jeremy Hall jhall@daemen.edu

(updated 4/9/15)

American Association of University Women (AAUW)

Co President: Dior Manning dior.manning@daemen.edu
Co President: Sierra Boerman sierra.boerman@daemen.edu
Co Vice President: Jessica Mark jessica.mark@daemen.edu
Co Vice President: Kimberly Maende kimberly.maende@daemen.edu
Moderator: Penny Messinger pmessing@daemen.edu

(updated 2/11/15)

Animation and Story Production Club 

2014-15 Offiers:
President: Lucky Prak luckyanson.prak@daemen.edu
Vice President: Constance Cartwright constance.cartwright@daemen.edu

2015-16 Officers:
President: Sydney Mangin sydney.mangin@daemen.edu
Vice President: Eric Keller eric.keller@daemen.edu

Moderator: Ken Doyle kenneth.doyle@daemen.edu
Moderator: Ashley Barraclough ashley.barraclough@daemen.edu
Moderator: Scott Holmes scott.holmes@daemen.edu

(updated 11/5/14)

Art Club

President: Sydney Mangin sydney.mangin@daemen.edu
Vice President: Ryan Koch ryan.koch@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brita D'Agostino bdagosti@daemen.edu
Moderator: Felice Koenig fkoenig@daemen.edu

(updated 10/21/14)

Athletic Training Student Association 

President: Meghan Short meghan.short@daemen.edu
Vice President: Rachel Reichart rreichar@daemen.edu

Secretary: Stephanie Czaja stephanie.czaja@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Stephanie Woleben stephanie.woleben@daemen.edu

Fundraising: Morgan Stefanik morgan.stefanik@daemen.edu
Moderator: Jeff Sage jsage@daemen.edu

(updated 2/12/15)

Business Club

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President of PR: Hayden Vogel hayden.vogel@daemen.edu
Vice President of Marketing: Tia Elster tia.elster@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sharlene Buszka sharlene.buszka@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Drawing Club

President: Jeff Houck jeffrey.houck@daemen.edu
Vice President: Lucky Prak luckyanson.prak@daemen.edu
Moderator: Dana Hatchett jhatchet@daemen.edu

(updated 4/17/13)

Education Club

President: Emily Valone emily.valone@daemen.edu
Vice President: Vacant
Moderator: Joanne Sadler jsalder@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

English Club

President: Ann Marie Rose annmarie.rose@daemen.edu
Vice President:
Moderator: Charlie Wesley cwesley@daemen.edu

(updated 10/31/14)

Evolve (graphic design club)

President:
Vice President:

Moderator: Kevin Kegler kkegler@daemen.edu

(updated 12/11/12)

Health Care Studies Student Association 

2014-15 officers:
Co-President: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Co-President: Courtney McCloskey courtney.mccloskey@daemen.edu
Vice President: Nicole Donofrio nicole.donofrio@daemen.edu

2015-16 officers:
President: Alexandra Esquivel Alexandra.Esquivel@daemen.edu
Vice President: Rainelle Henry Rainelle.Henry@daemen.edu

Moderator: Stephanie Malineneko smalinen@daemen.edu 

(updated 4/10/15)

History & Government Club

President: Carla Hernandez carla.hernandez@daemen.edu
Vice President: Zahra Nayyeri zahra.nayyeri@daemen.edu
Secretary/ Treasurer: Jessica Mark jessica.mark@daemen.edu
Public Relations Coordinator: Nigel Haynes nigel.haynes@daemen.edu:

 Moderator: Penny Messinger pmessing@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Marketing Club

President:
Vice President:
Moderator:

(updated 6/26/13)

Modern Language Club

President:
Vice President:
Moderator: Denise Mills dmills@daemen.edu

(updated 12/3/13)

National Science Teachers Association

President:
Vice President:
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Nursing Association

Moderator: Mary Lou Rusin mrusin@daemen.edu

Physician Assistant Student Society (PASS)

President: Taylor Jones taylor.jones@daemen.edu
Vice President: Kristen Rudroff Kristen.rudroff@daemen.edu
Moderator: Joel Patterson jpatters@daemen.edu

(updated 9/9/14)

Pre-Law Association

President: Jordan Sieracki jordan.sieracki@daemen.edu
Vice President: Tyler Vanice tyler.vanice@daemen.edu 

Secretary/Treasurer: Taqiyah Gibbons taqiyah.gibbons@daemen.edu

Public Relations Coordinator: Nigel Haynes nigel.haynes@daemen.edu
Moderator: Lisa Parshall lparshal@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Psychology Club

President: Mercedes Benson mercedes.benson@daemen.edu

Vice President: Mark Poblocki mark.poblocki@daemen.edu

Secretary: Nick Parkolap nicholas.parkolap@daemen.edu

Treasurer: Nicole D'Agostino nicole.dagostino@daemen.edu

Historian: Candice Roberts candice.roberts@daemen.edu
Moderator: Colleen Kashino ckashino@daemen.edu

(updated 10/22/14)

Sigma Pi Epsilon Delta

Co-President: Katie Lutz katie.lutz@daemen.edu
Co-President: Alison Pajak alison.pajak@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bruce Shields bshields@daemen.edu 

(update 9/5/14)

Social Work Alliance

President: Angela Doria angela.doria@daemen.edu
Vice President: Miranda Sharkey miranda.sharkey@daemen.edu
Moderator: Diane Bessel dbessel@daemen.edu  

(updated 10/1/14)

Society for Human Resource Management

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President: Ashley Breth ashley.breth@daemen.edu 

Treasurer: Morgan Villnave morgan.villnave@daemen.edu
Secretary: Jennifer Honer Jennifer.honer@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sharlene Buszka sbuszka@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Sports Management Club

Co-President: Deion McFadden deion.mcfadden@daemen.edu
Co-President: Devotae James devontae.james@daemen.edu
Moderator: Dennis Lynch dlynch@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bridget Niland bniland@daemen.edu  

(updated 11/5/14)

Student Honors Organization

President: Paige Gilbert paige.gilbert@daemen.edu
Vice President: Caitlin Clarkin caitlin.clarkin@daemen.edu
Moderator: Matt Ward mward@daemen.edu

(updated 9/5/14)

Student Physical Therapy Association (SPTA)

CLASS of 2015
President: William Denz Jr.wdenz@daemen.edu
Vice President: Lauren Billotti lauren.billotti@daemen.edu

CLASS of 2016

President: Stephen Maxwell stephen.maxwell@daemen.edu
Vice President: Matt Thompson matthew.thompson@daemen.edu

CLASS of 2017
President: Sarah Mang sarah.mang@daemen.edu
Vice President: Colby Degeatano colby.degeatano@daemen.edu

Moderator: Margaret Mazzone mmazzone@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sharon Held sheld@daemen.edu

(updated 11/3/14)

Tri-Beta

President:  Jessica Saetang jessica.saetang@daemen.edu
Vice President: Tsering Choedon tsering.choedon@daemen.edu
Moderator: Robert Gunther rgunther@daemen.edu

Check out this video: http://youtu.be/mewqHWvLC_E

(updated 11/3/14)

 


 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know service learning is important on Daemen’s campus?

The Western New York Service Learning Coalition, located on Daemen’s campus serves as a conduit for community organizations seeking service-learning students.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Feifei - Global Business

Global Business

Read Full Profile

In Daemen, I took ESL classes to improve my English. I worked at Canavan Desk and made a lot of friends over there. I participated in a Business dinner with my professors. I was invited to join a family party by my professors. During the weekends, I often take the school shuttle to the shopping mall. These experiences helped me to ease into the American-style of study, life, and business.