Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Mopati Kuswani mopati.kuswani@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Ramel Haines ramel.haines@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Mitchell Pittman mitchell.pittman@daemen.edu
Secretary: Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Marigold Craig  marigold.craig@daemen.edu

Class Presidents (elected in late September)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

(Updated 6/22/15)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen’s student athletes are among the top of their classes?

Daemen’s student athletes had an average GPA of over a 3.0 while nearly 50% of them were on the Dean's List.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Katie - Marketing Major

Katie - Marketing

Marketing

Read Full Profile

“Without my advisors guiding the way, including Academic Advisors, and Co-Op Advisors, I would not have had the opportunity to apply my academic education to the real-world experience that I have gained through internships.”