Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Parris Adair parris.adair@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu

Class Presidents

Senior Class President:  Elise Stalker elise.stalker@daemen.edu
Junior Class President:  Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Sophomore Class President: Viet Nguyen viet.nguyen@daemen.edu
Freshman Class President:  Brandon Michael brandon.michael@daemen.edu

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

(Updated 10/7/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know service learning is important on Daemen’s campus?

The Western New York Service Learning Coalition, located on Daemen’s campus serves as a conduit for community organizations seeking service-learning students.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Eric - History & Government

Eric - History and Government

History and Government

Read Full Profile

"I am currently working at the Smithsonian Museum of American History working on a photographic collection and learning more about D.C.'s past.”