Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Parris Adair parris.adair@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Ashley Gates ashley.gates@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu

(Class Presidents to be elected in the fall.)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Have you heard about Students Without Borders?

Daemen Professors & Students from several departments work at a public clinic to provide free medical care in Progreso Dos in the Dominican Republic during the semester break.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

William - Physical Therapy

Read Full Profile