Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Mopati Kuswani mopati.kuswani@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Ramel Haines ramel.haines@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Mitchell Pittman mitchell.pittman@daemen.edu
Secretary: Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Marigold Craig  marigold.craig@daemen.edu

Class Presidents (elected in late September)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

(Updated 6/22/15)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students travel to help people in need!

Health Care Studies Professor Justine Tutuska, accompanied by her students, traveled to the Dominican Republic to work on Public Health Issues and school building.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Feifei - Global Business

Global Business

Read Full Profile

In Daemen, I took ESL classes to improve my English. I worked at Canavan Desk and made a lot of friends over there. I participated in a Business dinner with my professors. I was invited to join a family party by my professors. During the weekends, I often take the school shuttle to the shopping mall. These experiences helped me to ease into the American-style of study, life, and business.