Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Maverick Cummings maverick.cummings@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Brett Gorton brett.gorton@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Sarah Mang sarah.mang@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Senior Class President:  Tracey Pamphile tracey.pamphile@daemen.edu
Junior Class President:  Ty Hernandez ty.hernandez@daemen.edu
Sophomore Class President: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu
Freshman Class President:  Viet Nguyen viet.nguyen@daemen.edu

Moderators:
Richanne Mankey rmankey@daemen.edu
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Daemen students & faculty travel abroad during the inter-semester break!

Faculty accompanied students to Mexico City and Cuernavaca for the January inter-semester term.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Sarah Rodman

Sarah - Political Science/Pre-Law

Political Science
Minors in Pre-Law, Spanish, Theater Arts

Read Full Profile

Sarah has gained excellent real-world experience by completing internships at the American Bar Association in Washington D.C. and the Attorney General's Office in Buffalo. She was recently accepted into law school in New York!