Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Parris Adair parris.adair@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Ashley Gates ashley.gates@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu

(Class Presidents to be elected in the fall.)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students can start internships early on?

Daemen students can start their internship experiences at the beginning of their sophomore year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Juan - Business Administration

Read Full Profile