Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Parris Adair parris.adair@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Ashley Gates ashley.gates@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu

(Class Presidents to be elected in the fall.)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know 96% of full-time Daemen students are awarded financial assistance?

Daemen College is committed to ensuring that all students will receive sufficient financial assistance to attend the college based on financial need.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Peter Loney

Peter - Accounting

Accounting

Read Full Profile

"I think one of the most crucial aspects of the Daemen curriculum is the required internship. I was an accounting intern for both a private health care company and a certified public accounting firm. I was able to apply lessons learned in the classroom to real business situations. When my internships were over, each company offered me a full-time position."