Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Parris Adair parris.adair@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu

Class Presidents

Senior Class President:  Elise Stalker elise.stalker@daemen.edu
Junior Class President:  Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Sophomore Class President: Viet Nguyen viet.nguyen@daemen.edu
Freshman Class President:  Brandon Michael brandon.michael@daemen.edu

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

(Updated 10/7/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students travel to help people in need!

Health Care Studies Professor Justine Tutuska, accompanied by her students, traveled to the Dominican Republic to work on Public Health Issues and school building.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Juan - Business Administration

Read Full Profile