Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Mopati Kuswani mopati.kuswani@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Ramel Haines ramel.haines@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Mitchell Pittman mitchell.pittman@daemen.edu
Secretary: Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Marigold Craig  marigold.craig@daemen.edu

Class Presidents (elected in late September)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

(Updated 6/22/15)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Have you heard about Students Without Borders?

Daemen Professors & Students from several departments work at a public clinic to provide free medical care in Progreso Dos in the Dominican Republic during the semester break.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Eric - History & Government

Eric - History and Government

History and Government

Read Full Profile

"I am currently working at the Smithsonian Museum of American History working on a photographic collection and learning more about D.C.'s past.”