Greek Life

Delta Phi Mu

Sorrority StudentsPresident: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Vice President: Nallali Mendez nallali.mendez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

Website: http://smiz67.wix.com/deltaphimu 

(updated 9/9/14)

Lambda Chi Iota

President: Jessica Todd jessica.todd@daemen.edu
Vice President: Janelyn Jimenez  janelyn.jimenez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.lambdachiiota.webs.com/

(updated 6/12/14)

Omega Epsilon Zeta

President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Vice President: Anthony Valentin anthony.valentin@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bill DiPietro wdipietr@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Psi Xi Omicron

President: Amanda Miller Amanda.miller@daemen.edu
Vice President: Joe Shimo joseph.shimo@daemen.edu
Moderator: Denise Emer demer@daemen.edu

(updated 9/16/14)

Sigma Omega Chi

President: Maryssa Diflavio   maryssa.diflavio@daemen.edu
Vice President: Jenna Winiewicz jenna.winiewicz@daemen.edu
Moderator: Carol Renner crenner@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karen Moronski-Chapman kmoronsk@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sam Maiarana samantha.maiarana@daemen.edu
Website: www.sigmaomegachi.com

(updated 9/5/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Daemen students & faculty travel abroad during the inter-semester break!

Faculty accompanied students to Mexico City and Cuernavaca for the January inter-semester term.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

David - International Business

International Business

Read Full Profile

David was an international student from Caracas, Venezuela. He majored in International Business and had an internship at Liberty Pumps, which actually turned into a job.  David has applied his knowledge and skills at national and international trips with the company.  “The internship is the main reason I got the job,” David states. “I had an opportunity to get to know the company and become familiar with what they do. I am very glad I was afforded the chance to join this company through the internship.”