Greek Life

Delta Phi Mu

Sorrority StudentsPresident: Heather Casey heather.casey@daemen.edu
Vice President: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

Website: http://smiz67.wix.com/deltaphimu 

(updated 5/4/15)

Lambda Chi Iota

President: Angela Deoki angela.deoki@daemen.edu
Vice President: Alexandra Esquivel  alexandra.esquivel@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.lambdachiiota.webs.com/

(updated 4/29/15)

Omega Epsilon Zeta

President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Vice President: Ryan Czeck ryan.czeck@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bill DiPietro wdipietr@daemen.edu

(updated 1/27/15)

Psi Xi Omicron

President: Casey Young casey.young@daemen.edu
Vice President: Shane Clark shane.clark@daemen.edu
Moderator: Denise Emer demer@daemen.edu

(updated 5/6/15)

Sigma Omega Chi

President: Tanya Eagan   tanya.eagan@daemen.edu
Vice President: Samantha Kaczmarek samantha.kaczmarek@daemen.edu
Moderator: Carol Renner crenner@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karen Moronski-Chapman kmoronsk@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sam Maiarana samantha.maiarana@daemen.edu
Website: www.sigmaomegachi.com

(updated 12/5/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students can start internships early on?

Daemen students can start their internship experiences at the beginning of their sophomore year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Peter Loney

Peter - Accounting

Accounting

Read Full Profile

"I think one of the most crucial aspects of the Daemen curriculum is the required internship. I was an accounting intern for both a private health care company and a certified public accounting firm. I was able to apply lessons learned in the classroom to real business situations. When my internships were over, each company offered me a full-time position."