Greek Life

Delta Phi Mu

Sorrority StudentsPresident: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Vice President: Lauren O'Brien lobrien@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

Website: http://smiz67.wix.com/deltaphimu 

(updated 1/28/14)

Lambda Chi Iota

President: Jessica Todd jessica.todd@daemen.edu
Vice President: Janelyn Jimenez  janelyn.jimenez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.lambdachiiota.webs.com/

(updated 6/12/14)

Omega Epsilon Zeta

President: Matthew Parrish matthew.parrish@daemen.edu
Vice President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bill DiPietro wdipietr@daemen.edu

(updated 6/25/13)

Psi Xi Omicron

President: Erica Abbott erica.abbott@daemen.edu
Vice President: Amanda Miller amanda.miller@daemen.edu
Moderator: Denise Emer demer@daemen.edu

(updated 4/3/14)

Sigma Omega Chi

President: Maryssa Diflavio   maryssa.diflavio@daemen.edu
Vice President: Jenna Winiewicz jenna.winiewicz@daemen.edu
Moderator: Carol Renner crenner@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karen Moronski-Chapman kmoronsk@daemen.edu

Website: www.sigmaomegachi.com

(updated 6/18/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students can start internships early on?

Daemen students can start their internship experiences at the beginning of their sophomore year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Eric - History & Government

Eric - History and Government

History and Government

Read Full Profile

"I am currently working at the Smithsonian Museum of American History working on a photographic collection and learning more about D.C.'s past.”