Greek Life

Delta Phi Mu

Sorrority StudentsPresident: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Vice President: Lauren O'Brien lobrien@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.freewebs.com/deltaphimu/

(updated 1/28/14)

Lambda Chi Iota

President: Nicole Donofrio nicole.donofrio@daemen.edu
Vice President: Jessica Todd jessica.todd@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.lambdachiiota.webs.com/

(updated 5/6/13)

Omega Epsilon Zeta

President: Matthew Parrish matthew.parrish@daemen.edu
Vice President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bill DiPietro wdipietr@daemen.edu

(updated 6/25/13)

Psi Xi Omicron

President: Erica Abbott erica.abbott@daemen.edu
Vice President: Amanda Miller amanda.miller@daemen.edu
Moderator: Denise Emer demer@daemen.edu

(updated 4/3/14)

Sigma Omega Chi

President: Maryssa Diflavio   maryssa.diflavio@daemen.edu
Vice President: Hanna Bicheler hanna.bicheler@daemen.edu
Moderator: Carol Renner crenner@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karen Moronski-Chapman kmoronsk@daemen.edu

Website: www.sigmaomegachi.com

(updated 1/6/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! We have students studying from Saudi Arabia at Daemen College!

Eighteen students from Saudi Arabi are participating in the Health Care Studies, Natural Science, Executive Leadership and Change, etc programs. 

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Alyshia - Art Education

Read Full Profile