Greek Life

Delta Phi Mu

Sorrority StudentsPresident: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Vice President: Nallali Mendez nallali.mendez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

Website: http://smiz67.wix.com/deltaphimu 

(updated 9/9/14)

Lambda Chi Iota

President: Jessica Todd jessica.todd@daemen.edu
Vice President: Janelyn Jimenez  janelyn.jimenez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.lambdachiiota.webs.com/

(updated 6/12/14)

Omega Epsilon Zeta

President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Vice President: Anthony Valentin anthony.valentin@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bill DiPietro wdipietr@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Psi Xi Omicron

President: Amanda Miller Amanda.miller@daemen.edu
Vice President: Joe Shimo joseph.shimo@daemen.edu
Moderator: Denise Emer demer@daemen.edu

(updated 9/16/14)

Sigma Omega Chi

President: Maryssa Diflavio   maryssa.diflavio@daemen.edu
Vice President: Jenna Winiewicz jenna.winiewicz@daemen.edu
Moderator: Carol Renner crenner@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karen Moronski-Chapman kmoronsk@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sam Maiarana samantha.maiarana@daemen.edu
Website: www.sigmaomegachi.com

(updated 9/5/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students travel to help people in need!

Health Care Studies Professor Justine Tutuska, accompanied by her students, traveled to the Dominican Republic to work on Public Health Issues and school building.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Feifei - Global Business

Global Business

Read Full Profile

In Daemen, I took ESL classes to improve my English. I worked at Canavan Desk and made a lot of friends over there. I participated in a Business dinner with my professors. I was invited to join a family party by my professors. During the weekends, I often take the school shuttle to the shopping mall. These experiences helped me to ease into the American-style of study, life, and business.