Physical Therapy Department Faculty

Chairperson

Gregory S. Ford PT DPT PhD OCS
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Office: SH 102, 716-839-8547, gford@daemen.edu

Faculty

Jennifer A. Bogulski PT DPT OCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: SH 211, 716-839-8411, jbogulsk@daemen.edu

Michael S. Brogan PT DPT PhD CWS FCCWS
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the College
Professor
Office: DS 103, 716-839-8413, mbrogan@daemen.edu

Michael R. Brown PT DPT OCS Cert MDT COMT FAAOMPT
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: SH 211C, 716-566-7871, mbrown5@daemen.edu

Laura Favaro PT DPT MS FAAOMPT Cert MDT
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: SH106A, 716-566-7875, lfavaro@daemen.edu

Mary Rose Franjoine PT DPT MS PCS
Associate Professor
Office: SH 106, 716-839-8321, mfranjoi@daemen.edu

Sharon L. Held PT DPT MS PCS C/NDT
Associate Professor
Coordinator Pre-Professional Phase Academic Curriculum
Office: SH 106B, 716-839-8344, sheld@daemen.edu

Theresa Kolodziej PT DPT PhD
Director of Clinical Education
Office: SH 104, 716-839-8412, tkolodzi@daemen.edu

Margaret A. Mazzone PT PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Coordinator Professional Phase Academic Curriculum
Office: SH 201, 716-839-8407, mmazzone@daemen.edu

Jennifer Priore PT DPT MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: SH 105, 716-839-7885 jpriore@daemen.edu

Michael D. Ross PT DHSc OCS
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 114, 716-839-8275, mross@daemen.edu

Ronald J. Schenk PT PhD OCS FAAOMPT Cert. MDT
Dean of the Division of Health and Human Services, Associate Professor
Office: DS 333, 716-839-8360, rschenk@daemen.edu

John J. Stachura PT DPT MBA FAAOMPT Cert.MDT
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: SH 211B, 716-839-8558, jstachur@daemen.edu

Laurie A. Walsh PT JD MS
Associate Professor
Office: DS 335B, 716-839-8562, lwalsh@daemen.edu

Jessica Wiatrowski PT MS CVT
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
Office: SH 112, 716-566-7863, jwiatrow@daemen.edu

                      Annette Willgens PT Ed.D
                      Assistant Professor
                      Office: SH 114

                    

 

Associated Faculty

Kristopher Attwood Facutly PhD MS MA BS
Elizabeth Bailey-Sands PT
Donald Brown PT DPT OCS Cert. MDT
Lorri Chiaramonte PT
Nicole Chimera ATC PhD
Courtney L. Cholis PT DPT
Kathleen Christie PT MS
Thomas J. Coleman PT DPT Cert.MDT OMPT
Sarah Friel-Gigante PT DPT
Clare B. Ganey PT
Joan Gunther PT PhD
Paul Gurgol PT MS
Raymond Hammel PT DPT MS
Peter S. Herbst PT ATC MBA
Curtis Hohl PT DPT
Gari-Sue John PT MS
Christina M. Kelly DPT
Kim Kotz PT DPT
Rosina G. Kowalski PT
Loretta J. Miller PT NCS
Jodi Nosbisch PT
James E. Pankow Certified Prosthetist / Orthotist
Terry Rose PT DPT MS
Richard Schweichler PT MS
Gary A. Styn MD
Nicole M. Swiatek PT DPT FAAOMPT
Linda Szal Sutton PT DPT MS
Jill A. Talamo PT
Peter Tonsoline PT ATC
Phillip Tonsoline PT ATC
Patricia Vail PT MS
Connie M. Zimicki EdM RRT

Staff

Ms. Dorothy Lutgen

Executive Assistant to Physical Therapy Chair
Schenck Hall 102
dlutgen@daemen.edu
716-839-8345

Ms. Melissa Wilkerson

Administrative Assistant to Physical Therapy Department
Schenck Hall 104
mwilkers@daemen.edu
716-566-7843

Visit Us!

Students outside Rosary Hall

That’s the best way to really get a feel for what Daemen is all about! Daemen is located in suburban Amherst, New York just minutes away from the city of Buffalo. To schedule a weekday individual interview and tour the campus, email us admissions@daemen.edu or call 800.462.7652.

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen’s student athletes are among the top of their classes?

Daemen’s student athletes had an average GPA of over a 3.0 while nearly 50% of them were on the Dean's List.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Support Daemen

Reunion Giving
A chance for your class or group to make a significant gift to the college reunion giving allows you to pool your funds together. Reunion gifts range in size and designation.