Questions?

Please contact a member of the Academic Festival Committee:

Mike Brogan,
Vice President of
Academic Affairs and
Dean of the College

Kevin Telford ,
Dean,
Arts & Sciences
ktelford@daemen.edu

Ron Schenk,
Dean,
Health and Human Services
rschenk@daemen.edu

________________

Margene Weiss,
Committee Chair
Director,
Conferences & Events
mweiss@daemen.edu

Sabrina Fennell,
Director,
Academic Advising
sfennell@daemen.edu

Mary Fox,
Associate Professor,
Chair, Education/CIEL
mfox@daemen.edu

John Frederick,
Assistant Professor & Director
Esecutive Leadership & Change
jfrederi@daemen.edu

Greg Ford,
Associate Professor
Chair, Physical Therapy
gford@daemen.edu

Sherrie Gustas,
Executive Director,
President and Board of Trustees
sgustas@daemen.edu

Lauren Jaeger,
Director,
Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
lmetzger@daemen.edu

Felice Koenig,
Assistant Professor
Visual & Performing Arts
fkoenig@daemen.edu

Chris Malik,
Director,
Student Activities
cmalik@daemen.edu

Yolanda Morris,
Associate Director,
Events & Marketing,
ymorris@daemen.edu

Doris Murphy,
Director,
Office of Academic Affairs
dmurphy@daemen.edu

Kim Pagano,
Director,
Orientation/ Student Leadership
kpagano@daemen.edu

Peter Siedlecki ,
Professor of English
psiedlec@daemen.edu

Laura Sommer,
Associate Professor/ Chair
Visual and Performing Arts
lsommer@daemen.edu

Joyce Strobel,
Graphic Designer
jstrobel@daemen.edu

Tom Wojciechowski,
Director, Web Communications
twoj@daemen.edu

Brenda Young,
Professor & Director of Global/ Local Sustainability
Chair, Natural Sciences
byoung@daemen.edu

John Zaepfel,
Software Systems Developer
Academic Computing
jzaepfel@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know 96% of full-time Daemen students are awarded financial assistance?

Daemen College is committed to ensuring that all students will receive sufficient financial assistance to attend the college based on financial need.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Support Daemen

 

Reunion Giving
A chance for your class or group to make a significant gift to the college reunion giving allows you to pool your funds together. Reunion gifts range in size and designation.