Questions?

Please contact a member of the Academic Festival Committee:

Mike Brogan,
Vice President of
Academic Affairs and
Dean of the College

Shirley Peterson,
Divisional Dean,
Arts and Sciences
speterso@daemen.edu

Ron Schenk,
Dean,
Health and Human Services
rschenk@daemen.edu

________________

Margene Weiss,
Committee Chair
Director,
Conferences & Events
mweiss@daemen.edu

Diana Alvarado,
Print Shop Supervisor
diana.alvarado@daemen.edu 

Jim Bachraty,
Director of Classroom & Events, Technology
jbachrat@daemen.edu 

Diane Bessel,
Undergraduate Program Director,
Assistant Professor, Social Work
dbessel@daemen.edu

Sabrina Fennell,
Director,
Academic Advising
sfennell@daemen.edu

Mary Fox,
Associate Professor,
Chair, Education/CIEL
mfox@daemen.edu

John Frederick,
Assistant Professor & Director
Executive Leadership & Change
jfrederi@daemen.edu

Greg Ford,
Associate Professor
Chair, Physical Therapy
gford@daemen.edu

Sherrie Gustas,
Executive Director,
Office of the President and Board of Trustees
sgustas@daemen.edu

Colleen Kashino,
Assistant Professor,
Psychology
ckashino@daemen.edu

Felice Koenig,
Associate Professor
Visual & Performing Arts
fkoenig@daemen.edu

Chris Malik,
Director,
Student Activities
cmalik@daemen.edu

Margaret Mazzone,
Assistant Professor,
Physical Therapy
mmazzone@daemen.edu

Yolanda Morris,
Associate Director,
Events & Marketing,
ymorris@daemen.edu

Doris Murphy,
Executive Director,
Office of Academic Affairs
dmurphy@daemen.edu

Ryan Richardson,
Assistant Director,
Daemen Dining Services
rrichar2@daemen.edu

Peter Siedlecki ,
Professor of English
psiedlec@daemen.edu

Laura Sommer,
Associate Professor/ Chair
Visual and Performing Arts
lsommer@daemen.edu

Joyce Strobel,
Graphic Designer
jstrobel@daemen.edu

John Suckow,
Area Director,
Daemen Dining Services
jsuckow@daemen.edu

Robert Waterhouse,
Associate Professor
Visual and Performing Arts
rwaterho@daemen.edu

Tom Wojciechowski,
Director, Web Communications
twoj@daemen.edu

Brenda Young,
Professor & Director of Global/ Local Sustainability
Chair, Natural Sciences
byoung@daemen.edu

John Zaepfel,
Software Systems Developer
Academic Computing
jzaepfel@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students can start internships early on?

Daemen students can start their internship experiences at the beginning of their sophomore year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Support Daemen

 

Reunion Giving
A chance for your class or group to make a significant gift to the college reunion giving allows you to pool your funds together. Reunion gifts range in size and designation.