Please contact a member of the Academic Festival Committee:

Mike Brogan,
Vice President of
Academic Affairs and
Dean of the College

Kevin Telford ,
Arts & Sciences

Ron Schenk,
Health and Human Services


Margene Weiss,
Committee Chair
Conferences & Events

Sabrina Fennell,
Academic Advising

Mary Fox,
Associate Professor,
Chair, Education/CIEL

John Frederick,
Assistant Professor & Director
Esecutive Leadership & Change

Greg Ford,
Associate Professor
Chair, Physical Therapy

Sherrie Gustas,
Executive Director,
President and Board of Trustees

Lauren Jaeger,
Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Felice Koenig,
Assistant Professor
Visual & Performing Arts

Chris Malik,
Student Activities

Yolanda Morris,
Associate Director,
Events & Marketing,

Doris Murphy,
Office of Academic Affairs

Kim Pagano,
Orientation/ Student Leadership

Peter Siedlecki ,
Professor of English

Laura Sommer,
Associate Professor/ Chair
Visual and Performing Arts

Joyce Strobel,
Graphic Designer

Tom Wojciechowski,
Director, Web Communications

Brenda Young,
Professor & Director of Global/ Local Sustainability
Chair, Natural Sciences

John Zaepfel,
Software Systems Developer
Academic Computing

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students travel to help people in need!

Health Care Studies Professor Justine Tutuska, accompanied by her students, traveled to the Dominican Republic to work on Public Health Issues and school building.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Support Daemen


Reunion Giving
A chance for your class or group to make a significant gift to the college reunion giving allows you to pool your funds together. Reunion gifts range in size and designation.