Daemen Chat Schedule

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

PA Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
PT Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Pre Med Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
Art & Animation Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Political Science & History Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
Health Care Studies Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
Social Work Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)
Business & Accounting Prospective Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Online Open House (6:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET)

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Graduate Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Scholar's Day Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Financial Aid Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Transfer Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Financial Aid Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Transfer Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Online Open House (6:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Transfer Student Chat (6:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students travel to help people in need!

Health Care Studies Professor Justine Tutuska, accompanied by her students, traveled to the Dominican Republic to work on Public Health Issues and school building.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Eric - History & Government

Eric - History and Government

History and Government

Read Full Profile

"I am currently working at the Smithsonian Museum of American History working on a photographic collection and learning more about D.C.'s past.”