Admissions Events

 

One of the best ways to find out all there is to know about Daemen College is to attend one of our many Admissions events.  Whether it's coming to campus for an Open House or visiting directly with one of our Admissions Counselors when they come to your high school - taking time to participate in these events can help you get the inside scoop on all that's happening at Daemen. Tours and information sessions are offered most Saturdays. Feel free to visit us during the week as well; we do tours and interviews almost every day!

Summer Preview

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

College Night

Monday, September 21, 2015

Fall Open House

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Senior Visit Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Experience Daemen

Friday, November 20, 2015

Financial Aid Night

Thursday, January 14, 2015

Scholar's Day

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Pizza With The Professor

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Experience Daemen

Friday, February 26, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Accepted Student Day

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Experience Daemen

Friday, April 15, 2016

Spring Open House

Saturday, April 23, 2016

 

Please feel free to contact the Admissions Office at 716-839-8225 or admissions@daemen.edu to schedule an appointment for a Saturday visit or weekday tour.

 

Internships

Career Development and Cooperative Education services provide students of Daemen internship and co-op positions through out the community and beyond.  An added bonus: internship employer’s frequently offer Daemen interns full-time positions.

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know 96% of full-time Daemen students are awarded financial assistance?

Daemen College is committed to ensuring that all students will receive sufficient financial assistance to attend the college based on financial need.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Katie - Marketing Major

Katie - Marketing

Marketing

Read Full Profile

“Without my advisors guiding the way, including Academic Advisors, and Co-Op Advisors, I would not have had the opportunity to apply my academic education to the real-world experience that I have gained through internships.”