Admissions Events

 

One of the best ways to find out all there is to know about Daemen College is to attend one of our many Admissions events.  Whether it's coming to campus for an Open House or visiting directly with one of our Admissions Counselors when they come to your high school - taking time to participate in these events can help you get the inside scoop on all that's happening at Daemen. Tours and information sessions are offered most Saturdays. Feel free to visit us during the week as well; we do tours and interviews almost every day!

College Night

Monday, September 21, 2015

Fall Open House

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Senior Visit Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Experience Daemen

Friday, November 20, 2015

Financial Aid Night

Thursday, January 14, 2015

Scholar's Day

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Pizza With The Professor

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Experience Daemen

Friday, February 26, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Accepted Student Day

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Experience Daemen

Friday, April 15, 2016

Spring Open House

Saturday, April 23, 2016

 

Please feel free to contact the Admissions Office at 716-839-8225 or admissions@daemen.edu to schedule an appointment for a Saturday visit or weekday tour.

 

Internships

Career Development and Cooperative Education services provide students of Daemen internship and co-op positions through out the community and beyond.  An added bonus: internship employer’s frequently offer Daemen interns full-time positions.

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students can start internships early on?

Daemen students can start their internship experiences at the beginning of their sophomore year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Nick Kaczmarek

Nick - Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Read Full Profile

Nick held several student leadership positions at Daemen and also completed an internship for graphic design. He recently traveled abroad to Italy with students and the department chair of the program.