Admissions Events

 

One of the best ways to find out all there is to know about Daemen College is to attend one of our many Admissions events.  Whether it's coming to campus for an Open House or visiting directly with one of our Admissions Counselors when they come to your high school - taking time to participate in these events can help you get the inside scoop on all that's happening at Daemen. Tours and information sessions are offered most Saturdays. Feel free to visit us during the week as well; we do tours and interviews almost every day!

Senior Visit Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Experience Daemen

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Road Show

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Athletic Training Information Night

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Financial Aid Night

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Scholar's Day

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Dean's Breakfast

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Accepted Student Day

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Spring Open House

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 

Please feel free to contact the Admissions Office at 716-839-8225 or admissions@daemen.edu to schedule an appointment for a Saturday visit or weekday tour.

 

Internships

Career Development and Cooperative Education services provide students of Daemen internship and co-op positions through out the community and beyond.  An added bonus: internship employer’s frequently offer Daemen interns full-time positions.

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Have you heard about Students Without Borders?

Daemen Professors & Students from several departments work at a public clinic to provide free medical care in Progreso Dos in the Dominican Republic during the semester break.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Cameron - Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Read Full Profile

Cam has spent a significant amount of time acting, puppeteering, writing, producing, and directing various productions associated with the theater department while also presenting his research throughout the country.