Casey Button's Travel Schedule

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Erie Community College- South Campus
College Visit
Outside the Cafeteria 
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday September 30, 2015

Onondaga Community College
Transfer Fair 
Campus Center
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday October 1, 2015

Erie Community College- City Campus 
College Visit 
Inside the Cafeteria 
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday October 7, 2015

Finger Lakes Community College
Transfer Fair
Campus Center
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Erie Community College- City Campus 
Transfer Fair
Inside the Cafeteria 
10:00 am -1:00 pm 

Wednesday October 14, 2015 

Erie Community College- North Campus 
Transfer Fair
Inside the Cafeteria 
10:00 am -1:00 pm 

Thursday October 15, 2015

Erie Community College- South Campus
Transfer Fair
Library 
10:00 am -1:00 pm 

Tuesday October 20, 2015

Jamestown Community College- Olean Campus 
Transfer Fair
Student Union
11:00 am - 1:30pm

Wednesday October 21, 2015

Jamestown Community College- Jamestown Campus
Transfer Fair
Student Union
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday October, 29, 2015

Erie Community College- North Campus 
College Visit
Outside the Cafeteria 
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday November 12, 2015

Erie Community College- South Campus 
College Visit
Outside the Cafeteria 
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday November 18, 2015

Erie Community College- City Campus 
College Visit 
Inside the Cafeteria 
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday November 19, 2015

Erie Community College- North Campus 
College Visit
Outside the Cafeteria 
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday December 3, 2015

Erie Community College- North Campus 
College Visit
Outside the Cafeteria 
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! We have students studying from Saudi Arabia at Daemen College!

Eighteen students from Saudi Arabi are participating in the Health Care Studies, Natural Science, Executive Leadership and Change, etc programs. 

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Eric - History & Government

Eric - History and Government

History and Government

Read Full Profile

"I am currently working at the Smithsonian Museum of American History working on a photographic collection and learning more about D.C.'s past.”