Casey Button's Travel Schedule


Monday March 9, 2015

Erie Community College - South Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Outside Cafeteria

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Onondaga Community College
Transfer Fair
11:00am- 1:00pm
Campus Center

Monday March 16, 2015

Jamestown Community College - Jamestown Campus
Transfer Fair
11:00am-1:30pm
Colligate Center Student Union

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Jamestown Community College - Olean Campus
Transfer Fair
11:00am-1:30pm
Campus Center

Wednesday January 18, 2015

Erie Community College - City Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria

Thursday March 19, 2015

Erie Community College - North Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Outside Cafeteria

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Erie Community College - South Campus
Transfer Fair
10:30am-1:00pm
Second Floor of the Library

Wednesday April 1, 2015

Erie Community College - North Campus
Transfer Fair
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria

Thursday April 2, 2015

Erie Community College - City Campus
Transfer Fair
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Erie Community College - North Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Outside Cafeteria

Thursday April 16, 2015

Erie Community College - City Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know service learning is important on Daemen’s campus?

The Western New York Service Learning Coalition, located on Daemen’s campus serves as a conduit for community organizations seeking service-learning students.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Feifei - Global Business

Global Business

Read Full Profile

In Daemen, I took ESL classes to improve my English. I worked at Canavan Desk and made a lot of friends over there. I participated in a Business dinner with my professors. I was invited to join a family party by my professors. During the weekends, I often take the school shuttle to the shopping mall. These experiences helped me to ease into the American-style of study, life, and business.