Casey Button's Travel Schedule

Wednesday February 4, 2015

Erie Community College - North Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Outside Cafeteria

Thursday February 5, 2015

Erie Community College - City Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Erie Community College - South Campus
Visit
11:00am- 1:00pm
Outside Cafeteria

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Finger Lakes Community College    
Transfer Fair
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria


Monday March 9, 2015

Erie Community College - South Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Outside Cafeteria

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Onondaga Community College
Transfer Fair
11:00am- 1:00pm
Campus Center

Monday March 16, 2015

Jamestown Community College - Jamestown Campus
Transfer Fair
11:00am-1:30pm
Colligate Center Student Union

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Jamestown Community College - Olean Campus
Transfer Fair
11:00am-1:30pm
Campus Center

Wednesday January 18, 2015

Erie Community College - City Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria

Thursday March 19, 2015

Erie Community College - North Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Outside Cafeteria

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Erie Community College - South Campus
Transfer Fair
10:30am-1:00pm
Second Floor of the Library

Wednesday April 1, 2015

Erie Community College - North Campus
Transfer Fair
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria

Thursday April 2, 2015

Erie Community College - City Campus
Transfer Fair
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Erie Community College - North Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Outside Cafeteria

Thursday April 16, 2015

Erie Community College - City Campus
Visit
11:00am-1:00pm
Cafeteria

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know that Daemen Physical Therapy students excel on the national licensure exam?

The Daemen College Weighted Average Ultimate Pass Rate based on the most current data as reported by the Federation of State Boards of Physical Therapy (2009-2011) is 100%, with our graduates demonstrating first time pass rates above both state and national averages each year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Sarah Rodman

Sarah - Political Science/Pre-Law

Political Science
Minors in Pre-Law, Spanish, Theater Arts

Read Full Profile

Sarah has gained excellent real-world experience by completing internships at the American Bar Association in Washington D.C. and the Attorney General's Office in Buffalo. She was recently accepted into law school in New York!