Meet the Enrollment Staff

Yolanda Morris

Associate Director of Events and Marketing
ymorris@daemen.edu
716-839-8488

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Busch

Enrollment Research Coordinator
ebusch@daemen.edu
716-839-8300

 

 

 

 

Maureen Hurysz

Enrollment Research Assistant
mhurysz@daemen.edu
716-839-8576

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Mulvey

Coordinator of Admissions Student Employees
cmulvey@daemen.edu
716-839-8578

 

 

 

 

Heidi Popek

Campus Visit Coordinator
hpopek@daemen.edu
716-839-8575

 

 

 

 

Julie Harpst

Assistant Director of Enrollment Research
jharpst@daemen.edu
716-839-8523

 

 

 

 

Taylor Manning

Data Processing Assistant
tmanning@daemen.edu
716-566-7868

 

 

 

 

Isaac Williams

Web Marketing Manager
iwilliam@daemen.edu
716-839-8493

 

 

 

 

Megan Mahoney

Marketing Assistant
mmahoney@daemen.edu
716-566-7861

 

 

 

 

Jill Piontkowski

Call Center Assistant
jpiontko@daemen.edu
716-839-8491

 

 

 

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know 96% of full-time Daemen students are awarded financial assistance?

Daemen College is committed to ensuring that all students will receive sufficient financial assistance to attend the college based on financial need.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Laura Antoine

Laura - Health Care Studies

Health Care Studies

Read Full Profile

"Living on campus has been an amazing experience. I love my friends who live on and off campus and there’s never a dull day."