Meet the Enrollment Staff

Yolanda Morris

Associate Director of Events and Marketing
ymorris@daemen.edu
716-839-8488

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Busch

Enrollment Research Coordinator
ebusch@daemen.edu
716-839-8300

 

 

 

 

Maureen Hurysz

Enrollment Research Assistant
mhurysz@daemen.edu
716-839-8576

 

 

 

 

Barb Kuehn

Enrollment Research Coordinator
bkuehn@daemen.edu
716-839-8491

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Mulvey

Coordinator of Admissions Student Employees
cmulvey@daemen.edu
716-839-8578

 

 

 

 

Heidi Popek

Campus Visit Coordinator
hpopek@daemen.edu
716-839-8575

 

 

 

 

Julie Harpst

Assistant Director of Enrollment Research
jharpst@daemen.edu
716-839-8523

 

 

 

 

Jessica Raimondo

Marketing Assistant
jraimond@daemen.edu
716-566-7861

 

 

 

 

Taylor Manning

Data Processing Assistant
tmanning@daemen.edu
716-566-7868

 

 

 

 

Isaac Williams

Web Marketing Manager
iwilliam@daemen.edu
716-839-8493

 

 

 

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen has a program that concentrates on developing your leadership skills?

Daemen College’s LEADS Center provides leadership development, provides and encourages the development of consciousness of self, fosters inclusive collaborative relationships, social change, and civic responsibility.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Katie - Marketing Major

Katie - Marketing

Marketing

Read Full Profile

“Without my advisors guiding the way, including Academic Advisors, and Co-Op Advisors, I would not have had the opportunity to apply my academic education to the real-world experience that I have gained through internships.”