Meet the Enrollment Staff

Yolanda Morris

Associate Director of Events and Marketing
ymorris@daemen.edu
716-839-8488

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Busch

Enrollment Research Coordinator
ebusch@daemen.edu
716-839-8300

 

 

 

 

Maureen Hurysz

Enrollment Research Assistant
mhurysz@daemen.edu
716-839-8576

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Mulvey

Coordinator of Admissions Student Employees
cmulvey@daemen.edu
716-839-8578

 

 

 

 

Heidi Popek

Campus Visit Coordinator
hpopek@daemen.edu
716-839-8575

 

 

 

 

Julie Harpst

Assistant Director of Enrollment Research
jharpst@daemen.edu
716-839-8523

 

 

 

 

Taylor Manning

Data Processing Assistant
tmanning@daemen.edu
716-566-7868

 

 

 

 

Isaac Williams

Web Marketing Manager
iwilliam@daemen.edu
716-839-8493

 

 

 

 

Megan Mahoney

Marketing Assistant
mmahoney@daemen.edu
716-566-7861

 

 

 

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know business students have endless opportunities for internships?

Our Business students interned at all sorts of companies, from M & T Bank and Fisher Price to New Era Caps and the Buffalo Sabres.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Cameron - Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Read Full Profile

Cam has spent a significant amount of time acting, puppeteering, writing, producing, and directing various productions associated with the theater department while also presenting his research throughout the country.