Meet the Enrollment Staff

Yolanda Morris

Associate Director of Events and Marketing
ymorris@daemen.edu
716-839-8488

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Busch

Enrollment Research Coordinator
ebusch@daemen.edu
716-839-8300

 

 

 

 

Maureen Hurysz

Enrollment Research Assistant
mhurysz@daemen.edu
716-839-8576

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Mulvey

Coordinator of Admissions Student Employees
cmulvey@daemen.edu
716-839-8578

 

 

 

 

Heidi Popek

Campus Visit Coordinator
hpopek@daemen.edu
716-839-8575

 

 

 

 

Julie Harpst

Assistant Director of Enrollment Research
jharpst@daemen.edu
716-839-8523

 

 

 

 

Taylor Manning

Data Processing Assistant
tmanning@daemen.edu
716-566-7868

 

 

 

 

Isaac Williams

Web Marketing Manager
iwilliam@daemen.edu
716-839-8493

 

 

 

 

Megan Mahoney

Marketing Assistant
mmahoney@daemen.edu
716-566-7861

 

 

 

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen’s student athletes are among the top of their classes?

Daemen’s student athletes had an average GPA of over a 3.0 while nearly 50% of them were on the Dean's List.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Peter Loney

Peter - Accounting

Accounting

Read Full Profile

"I think one of the most crucial aspects of the Daemen curriculum is the required internship. I was an accounting intern for both a private health care company and a certified public accounting firm. I was able to apply lessons learned in the classroom to real business situations. When my internships were over, each company offered me a full-time position."