Meet the Enrollment Staff

Yolanda Morris

Associate Director of Events and Marketing
ymorris@daemen.edu
716-839-8488

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Busch

Enrollment Research Coordinator
ebusch@daemen.edu
716-839-8300

 

 

 

 

Maureen Hurysz

Enrollment Research Assistant
mhurysz@daemen.edu
716-839-8576

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Mulvey

Coordinator of Admissions Student Employees
cmulvey@daemen.edu
716-839-8578

 

 

 

 

Heidi Popek

Campus Visit Coordinator
hpopek@daemen.edu
716-839-8575

 

 

 

 

Julie Harpst

Assistant Director of Enrollment Research
jharpst@daemen.edu
716-839-8523

 

 

 

 

Taylor Manning

Data Processing Assistant
tmanning@daemen.edu
716-566-7868

 

 

 

 

Isaac Williams

Web Marketing Manager
iwilliam@daemen.edu
716-839-8493

 

 

 

 

Megan Mahoney

Marketing Assistant
mmahoney@daemen.edu
716-566-7861

 

 

 

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students travel to help people in need!

Health Care Studies Professor Justine Tutuska, accompanied by her students, traveled to the Dominican Republic to work on Public Health Issues and school building.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Cameron - Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Read Full Profile

Cam has spent a significant amount of time acting, puppeteering, writing, producing, and directing various productions associated with the theater department while also presenting his research throughout the country.