Institutional Advancement Staff

Richanne C. Mankey, Ed.D.

Vice President For Institutional Advancement

rmankey@daemen.edu

Megan Conley '13

Institutional Advancement Division Associate

mconley@daemen.edu

Alumni Relations/Development

Kathryn Graf, MS '06

Director of Alumni Relations

kgraf@daemen.edu

Justin M. Johnston, MS '08

Director of Annual Giving

jjohnsto@daemen.edu

Patricia Smith

Director of Leadership Giving

psmith@daemen.edu

Jillian Covert, MS '14

Strategic Information Manager

jillian.covert@daemen.edu

Institutional Communication

Paula Witherell

Director of Institutional Communication

pwithere@daemen.edu

Conferences and Events

Margene Weiss

Director of Conference Events

mweiss@daemen.edu

Brenda Rosen

Administrative Assistant

brosen@daemen.edu

Publications

Michael Morgan

Director Of Publications

mmorgan@daemen.edu

Pamela Gorman

Publications Assistant

pgorman@daemen.edu

Joyce Strobel

Publications Assistant

jstrobel@daemen.edu

Elise Wright '10

Graphic Designer

ewright@daemen.edu

Web Communications

Thomas Wojciechowski, MS '11

Director of Web Communications

twoj@daemen.edu



Contact the office Toll Free: 866.4DC.ALUM (866.432.2586) or 716.839.8212
Email us: alumni@daemen.edu

Student Profiles

Feifei - Global Business

Global Business

Read Full Profile

In Daemen, I took ESL classes to improve my English. I worked at Canavan Desk and made a lot of friends over there. I participated in a Business dinner with my professors. I was invited to join a family party by my professors. During the weekends, I often take the school shuttle to the shopping mall. These experiences helped me to ease into the American-style of study, life, and business.