ACS Personnel

Left to Right: A. Taggart, C. Pack, C. Littlejohn, J. Zaepfel, B. Caraway, K. Duran, TJ Driscoll, L. Budniewski, D. Moore, A. Barraclough.

Executive Director of Academic Computing
Kelly Duran
kduran@daemen.edu

(716) 839-8290

Director of Computer Support Services
Darrell Moore
dmoore@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8430

Software Systems Developer
John Zaepfel
jzaepfel@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8312

Computer Support Administrator
Anne Marie Taggart
ataggart@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8204

Senior Systems Administrator
Christopher Pack
cpack@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8440

Network Administrator
Brian Caraway 
bcaraway@daemen.edu 
(716) 839-8441

Online Learning Coordinator
Cheryl Littlejohn
clittlej@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8532

Computer Support Supervisor
TJ Driscoll 
tdriscol@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8571

Network and Systems Assistant
Lori Budniewski
lbudniew@daemen.edu
(716) 839-8348

ICEA Systems Administrator
Aaron Barraclough
abarrac1@daemen.edu
(716) 566-7851

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Daemen students & faculty travel abroad during the inter-semester break!

Faculty accompanied students to Mexico City and Cuernavaca for the January inter-semester term.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Eric - History & Government

Eric - History and Government

History and Government

Read Full Profile

"I am currently working at the Smithsonian Museum of American History working on a photographic collection and learning more about D.C.'s past.”