Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Parris Adair parris.adair@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Ashley Gates ashley.gates@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu

(Class Presidents to be elected in the fall.)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know business students have endless opportunities for internships?

Our Business students interned at all sorts of companies, from M & T Bank and Fisher Price to New Era Caps and the Buffalo Sabres.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Sarah Rodman

Sarah - Political Science/Pre-Law

Political Science
Minors in Pre-Law, Spanish, Theater Arts

Read Full Profile

Sarah has gained excellent real-world experience by completing internships at the American Bar Association in Washington D.C. and the Attorney General's Office in Buffalo. She was recently accepted into law school in New York!