Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Parris Adair parris.adair@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu

Class Presidents

Senior Class President:  Elise Stalker elise.stalker@daemen.edu
Junior Class President:  Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Sophomore Class President: Viet Nguyen viet.nguyen@daemen.edu
Freshman Class President:  Brandon Michael brandon.michael@daemen.edu

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

(Updated 10/7/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know 96% of full-time Daemen students are awarded financial assistance?

Daemen College is committed to ensuring that all students will receive sufficient financial assistance to attend the college based on financial need.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Nick Kaczmarek

Nick - Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Read Full Profile

Nick held several student leadership positions at Daemen and also completed an internship for graphic design. He recently traveled abroad to Italy with students and the department chair of the program.