Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Maverick Cummings maverick.cummings@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Brett Gorton brett.gorton@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Sarah Mang sarah.mang@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Senior Class President:  Tracey Pamphile tracey.pamphile@daemen.edu
Junior Class President:  Ty Hernandez ty.hernandez@daemen.edu
Sophomore Class President: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu
Freshman Class President:  Viet Nguyen viet.nguyen@daemen.edu

Moderators:
Richanne Mankey rmankey@daemen.edu
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen has a program that concentrates on developing your leadership skills?

Daemen College’s LEADS Center provides leadership development, provides and encourages the development of consciousness of self, fosters inclusive collaborative relationships, social change, and civic responsibility.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Nick Kaczmarek

Nick - Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Read Full Profile

Nick held several student leadership positions at Daemen and also completed an internship for graphic design. He recently traveled abroad to Italy with students and the department chair of the program.