Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Hayley Brown hayley.brown@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Parris Adair parris.adair@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Tyler Russell tyler.russell@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Troy Hamlin troy.hamlin@daemen.edu
Secretary: Ashley Gates ashley.gates@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu

(Class Presidents to be elected in the fall.)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know that Daemen Physical Therapy students excel on the national licensure exam?

The Daemen College Weighted Average Ultimate Pass Rate based on the most current data as reported by the Federation of State Boards of Physical Therapy (2009-2011) is 100%, with our graduates demonstrating first time pass rates above both state and national averages each year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Cameron - Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Read Full Profile

Cam has spent a significant amount of time acting, puppeteering, writing, producing, and directing various productions associated with the theater department while also presenting his research throughout the country.