Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Mopati Kuswani mopati.kuswani@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Ramel Haines ramel.haines@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Mitchell Pittman mitchell.pittman@daemen.edu
Secretary: Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Marigold Craig  marigold.craig@daemen.edu

Class Presidents (elected in late September)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

(Updated 6/22/15)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know that Daemen Physical Therapy students excel on the national licensure exam?

The Daemen College Weighted Average Ultimate Pass Rate based on the most current data as reported by the Federation of State Boards of Physical Therapy (2009-2011) is 100%, with our graduates demonstrating first time pass rates above both state and national averages each year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Sarah Rodman

Sarah - Political Science/Pre-Law

Political Science
Minors in Pre-Law, Spanish, Theater Arts

Read Full Profile

Sarah has gained excellent real-world experience by completing internships at the American Bar Association in Washington D.C. and the Attorney General's Office in Buffalo. She was recently accepted into law school in New York!