Governance

Student Association Senate

President: Mark Poblocki Jr. mark.poblocki@daemen.edu
Vice President of Governing: Mopati Kuswani mopati.kuswani@daemen.edu
Vice President of Programming: Ramel Haines ramel.haines@daemen.edu
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Mitchell Pittman mitchell.pittman@daemen.edu
Secretary: Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Treasurer: Marigold Craig  marigold.craig@daemen.edu

Class Presidents (elected in late September)

Senior Class President: 
Junior Class President: 
Sophomore Class President:
Freshman Class President: 

Moderators:
Chris Malik cmalik@daemen.edu

Dr. Greg Nayor  gnayor@daemen.edu

(Updated 6/22/15)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students can start internships early on?

Daemen students can start their internship experiences at the beginning of their sophomore year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Peter Loney

Peter - Accounting

Accounting

Read Full Profile

"I think one of the most crucial aspects of the Daemen curriculum is the required internship. I was an accounting intern for both a private health care company and a certified public accounting firm. I was able to apply lessons learned in the classroom to real business situations. When my internships were over, each company offered me a full-time position."