Greek Life

Delta Phi Mu

Sorrority StudentsPresident: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Vice President: Nallali Mendez nallali.mendez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

Website: http://smiz67.wix.com/deltaphimu 

(updated 9/9/14)

Lambda Chi Iota

President: Jessica Todd jessica.todd@daemen.edu
Vice President: Janelyn Jimenez  janelyn.jimenez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.lambdachiiota.webs.com/

(updated 6/12/14)

Omega Epsilon Zeta

President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Vice President: Anthony Valentin anthony.valentin@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bill DiPietro wdipietr@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Psi Xi Omicron

President: Amanda Miller Amanda.miller@daemen.edu
Vice President: Joe Shimo joseph.shimo@daemen.edu
Moderator: Denise Emer demer@daemen.edu

(updated 9/16/14)

Sigma Omega Chi

President: Maryssa Diflavio   maryssa.diflavio@daemen.edu
Vice President: Jenna Winiewicz jenna.winiewicz@daemen.edu
Moderator: Carol Renner crenner@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karen Moronski-Chapman kmoronsk@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sam Maiarana samantha.maiarana@daemen.edu
Website: www.sigmaomegachi.com

(updated 9/5/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know service learning is important on Daemen’s campus?

The Western New York Service Learning Coalition, located on Daemen’s campus serves as a conduit for community organizations seeking service-learning students.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Cameron - Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Read Full Profile

Cam has spent a significant amount of time acting, puppeteering, writing, producing, and directing various productions associated with the theater department while also presenting his research throughout the country.