Greek Life

Delta Phi Mu

Sorrority StudentsPresident: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Vice President: Nallali Mendez nallali.mendez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

Website: http://smiz67.wix.com/deltaphimu 

(updated 9/9/14)

Lambda Chi Iota

President: Jessica Todd jessica.todd@daemen.edu
Vice President: Janelyn Jimenez  janelyn.jimenez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.lambdachiiota.webs.com/

(updated 6/12/14)

Omega Epsilon Zeta

President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Vice President: Anthony Valentin anthony.valentin@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bill DiPietro wdipietr@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Psi Xi Omicron

President: Amanda Miller Amanda.miller@daemen.edu
Vice President: Joe Shimo joseph.shimo@daemen.edu
Moderator: Denise Emer demer@daemen.edu

(updated 9/16/14)

Sigma Omega Chi

President: Maryssa Diflavio   maryssa.diflavio@daemen.edu
Vice President: Jenna Winiewicz jenna.winiewicz@daemen.edu
Moderator: Carol Renner crenner@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karen Moronski-Chapman kmoronsk@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sam Maiarana samantha.maiarana@daemen.edu
Website: www.sigmaomegachi.com

(updated 9/5/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Have you heard about Students Without Borders?

Daemen Professors & Students from several departments work at a public clinic to provide free medical care in Progreso Dos in the Dominican Republic during the semester break.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Laura Antoine

Laura - Health Care Studies

Health Care Studies

Read Full Profile

"Living on campus has been an amazing experience. I love my friends who live on and off campus and there’s never a dull day."