Greek Life

Delta Phi Mu

Sorrority StudentsPresident: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Vice President: Nallali Mendez nallali.mendez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

Website: http://smiz67.wix.com/deltaphimu 

(updated 9/9/14)

Lambda Chi Iota

President: Jessica Todd jessica.todd@daemen.edu
Vice President: Janelyn Jimenez  janelyn.jimenez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.lambdachiiota.webs.com/

(updated 6/12/14)

Omega Epsilon Zeta

President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Vice President: Ryan Czeck ryan.czeck@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bill DiPietro wdipietr@daemen.edu

(updated 1/27/15)

Psi Xi Omicron

President: Amanda Miller Amanda.miller@daemen.edu
Vice President: Joe Shimo joseph.shimo@daemen.edu
Moderator: Denise Emer demer@daemen.edu

(updated 9/16/14)

Sigma Omega Chi

President: Tanya Eagan   tanya.eagan@daemen.edu
Vice President: Samantha Kaczmarek samantha.kaczmarek@daemen.edu
Moderator: Carol Renner crenner@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karen Moronski-Chapman kmoronsk@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sam Maiarana samantha.maiarana@daemen.edu
Website: www.sigmaomegachi.com

(updated 12/5/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen has a program that concentrates on developing your leadership skills?

Daemen College’s LEADS Center provides leadership development, provides and encourages the development of consciousness of self, fosters inclusive collaborative relationships, social change, and civic responsibility.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Juan - Business Administration

Read Full Profile