Greek Life

Delta Phi Mu

Sorrority StudentsPresident: Heather Casey heather.casey@daemen.edu
Vice President: Sierra Mizer sierra.mizer@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

Website: http://smiz67.wix.com/deltaphimu 

(updated 5/4/15)

Lambda Chi Iota

President: Angela Deoki angela.deoki@daemen.edu
Vice President: Alexandra Esquivel  alexandra.esquivel@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu

Website: http://www.lambdachiiota.webs.com/

(updated 4/29/15)

Omega Epsilon Zeta

President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Vice President: Ryan Czeck ryan.czeck@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bill DiPietro wdipietr@daemen.edu

(updated 1/27/15)

Psi Xi Omicron

President: Casey Young casey.young@daemen.edu
Vice President: Shane Clark shane.clark@daemen.edu
Moderator: Denise Emer demer@daemen.edu

(updated 5/6/15)

Sigma Omega Chi

President: Tanya Eagan   tanya.eagan@daemen.edu
Vice President: Samantha Kaczmarek samantha.kaczmarek@daemen.edu
Moderator: Carol Renner crenner@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karen Moronski-Chapman kmoronsk@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sam Maiarana samantha.maiarana@daemen.edu
Website: www.sigmaomegachi.com

(updated 12/5/14)

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know service learning is important on Daemen’s campus?

The Western New York Service Learning Coalition, located on Daemen’s campus serves as a conduit for community organizations seeking service-learning students.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

David - International Business

International Business

Read Full Profile

David was an international student from Caracas, Venezuela. He majored in International Business and had an internship at Liberty Pumps, which eventually turned into a job.