Special Interest Clubs

African Student Association

President: Maryan Jumale maryan.jumale@daemen.edu
Vice President: Marigold Craig marigold.craig@daemen.edu
Moderator: Joseph Sankoh jsankoh@daemen.edu

(updated 1/26/15)

Anime Club

President: Jordan Quinones  jordan.quinones@daemen.edu
Vice President: Louis Kerrigan louis.kerrigan@daemen.edu
Moderator: Kim Kerrigan k.kerrigan@daemen.edu

(updated 5/6/15)

Black Student Union 

President: Jinell Webb jinell.webb@daemen.edu
Vice President: Myesha Henderson myesha.henderson@daemen.edu
Moderator: Adriane Williams awilliam@daemen.edu

(updated 10/17/14)

Cheerleaders

Captain: Lindsey Powell lindsey.powell@daemen.edu
Coach:  Marissa Quartironi MQuartironi@buffalolodging.com

(updated 9/5/14)

Chinese Culture Club

President: Ye Wang ye.wang@daemen.edu
Vice President: Lingxiao Wang lingxiao.wang@daemen.edu
Vice President: Chunyan Yang chunyan.yang@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sharlene Buszka sbuszka@daemen.edu
Moderator: Blake Thurman  bthurman@daemen.edu
Moderator: Maureen Millane  maureen.millane@daemen.edu

(updated 2/4/14)

Creative Minds

President: Nahomy Gonzalez nahomy.gonzalez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Robert Waterhouse rwaterho@daemen.edu

(updated 10/21/14)

Cru

President: Ashley Pesch ashley.pesch@daemen.edu
Vice President: Shaylah Iverson shaylay.iverson@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sharlene Buszka sbuszka@daemen.edu

(updated 4/9/15)

Cynergy

Tri President: Janae Jennings janae.jennings@daemen.edu
Tri President: Jade Clark-Rivers jade.clarkrivers@daemen.edu
Tri President: Taylor Jamison taylor.jamison@daemen.edu
Moderator: Beatrice Slick bslick@daemen.edu

(updated 10/29/14)

Dance Club

President: Yolanda Stewart-Jones yolanda.stewartjones@daemen.edu
Vice President: Tania Hernandez Tania.hernandez@daemen.edu
Moderator:  Robert Waterhouse rwaterho@daemen.edu

(updated 5/4/15)

Enactus 

Co-President: Gino Cammilleri gino.cammilleri@daemen.edu
Co-President: Joseph Colasurdo joseph.colasurdo@daemen.edu
Vice President: Colleen McCarthy colleen.mccarthy@daemen.edu
Moderator: Linda Kuechler lkuechle@daemen.edu

(updated 3/3/14)

Environmental Club

President: Danielle Meyers danielle.meyers@daemen.edu
Vice President: Sarah Carpenter sarah.carpenter@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu
WEBSITE:  www.facebook.com/DCSustainability

 (updated 11/5/14)

Ice Hockey Club

President: Kyle Flierl  kyle.flierl@daemen.edu
Vice President: Nick Kinmartin nick.kinmartin@daemen.edu
Moderator: Karl Terryberry kterrybe@daemen.edu

(updated 11/23/13)

Lacrosse Club (womens)

President: Jenna Winiewicz jenna.winiewicz@daemen.edu 
Vice President: BrookeVancoughnett brooke.vancoughnett@daemen.edu  
Moderator: Robert Mills rmills@daemen.edu

(updated 8/19/14)

La L.U.C.H.A. 

President: Michelle Jimenez michelle.jimenez@daemen.edu  
Vice President: Joyce Perez joyce.perez@daemen.edu  
Secretary: Janelyn Jimenez janelyn.jimenez@daemen.edu

Publicist: Catherine Collazos catherine.collazos@daemen.edu  
Historian: Gabby Andrade gabby.andrade@daemen.edu  
Treasurer: Crystal Perez crystal.perez@daemen.edu

Moderator: Angela Diaz adiaz@daemen.edu  

(updated 12/2/14)

Music Club 

President: McKinley Estime mckinley.estime@daemen.edu
Vice President: Abby Lindberg abby.lindberg@daemen.edu
Moderator: Charles Wesley cwesley@daemen.edu 

(updated 10/21/14)

Multi-Cultural Association

President: Raymond Ross raymond.ross@daemen.edu
Vice President: Raven Lorde raven.lorde@daemen.edu
Moderator: Malcolm Hicks mhicks1@daemen.edu
Moderator: Beverly Weeks bweeks@daemen.edu

(updated 9/5/14)

Muslim Student Association

INACTIVE

Moderator: Cassandra Salter-Smith csalters@daemen.edu

(updated 12/3/13)

Pride Alliance

Co-President:  Jesse Thorsen jesse.thorsen@daemen.edu
Moderator: Jill Cole jcole@daemen.edu
Moderator: Margaret Phillips mphillip@daemen.edu

(updated 11/3/14)

Sister To Sister 

President: Keyla Marte keyla.marte@daemen.edu
Secretary: Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu
Moderator: Yolanda Morris ymorris@daemen.edu
Moderator: Adriane Williams awilliam@daemen.edu

(Updated 4/14/14)

Ski Club

President: Sarah Mang sarah.mang@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

(updated 11/5/14)

Step Team (DCS)

Captain: Michelle Jimenez michelle.jimenez@daemen.edu
Co-Captain: Jinell Webb jinell.webb@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sandra Looker slooker@daemen.edu

(updated 9/4/14)

Student Stitchers: Knitting and Crocheting Club

President: Alex Fisher alexandra.fischer@daemen.edu
Vice President: Jordan Quinones  jordan.quinones@daemen.edu
Moderator: Becca Bley  rbley@daemen.edu

(updated 3/3/15)

Student Veterans Alliance 

President: Thomas Sprague thomas.sprague@daemen.edu
Vice President: Tolbert Jeffries  tolbert.jeffries@daemen.edu
Moderator: Kevin Fricano  kfricano@daemen.edu

(updated 10/29/14)

Students Without Borders

President: Dominic Cianfrini dominic.cianfrini@daemen.edu
Vice President: Brittany Crawford brittany.crawford@daemen.edu
Moderator: Allyson Kirk akirk@daemen.edu
Moderator: Gregg Shutts gshutts@daemen.edu

(update 2/26/13)

Ultimate Frisbee

President: Hayle Scanlon hayle.scanlon@daemen.edu
Vice President: Joseph Colasurdo joseph.colasurdo@daemen.edu
Moderator: Jon Good jgood@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Voices of Zion

President: Terrel Chambers terrel.chambers@daemen.edu
Vice President: Daniel Gertis Daniel.gertis@daemen.edu
Moderator: Cassandra Salter-Smith csalters@daemen.edu

(updated 9/9/14)

Volleyball Club

President: Justin Richmond justin.richmond@daemen.edu
Vice President: Brianna Quaranto brianna.quaranto@daemen.edu
Moderator: Bridgett Niland bniland@daemen.edu

(updated 1/27/15)

Wellness Club

INACTIVE
Moderator: Justine Tutuska jtutuska@daemen.edu
Moderator: Shannon Radder sradder@daemen.edu

(updated 2/20/15)

 

World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! Did you know Daemen students can start internships early on?

Daemen students can start their internship experiences at the beginning of their sophomore year.

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Juan - Business Administration

Read Full Profile