Dr. Greg Nayor, Co-Chair

Vice President for Student Affairs

gnayor@daemen.edu

Ms. Kelly Duran, Co-Chair

Chief Information Officer

kduran@daemen.edu

Ms. Mame Yaa Ankoma-Mensa

Student-Athlete Success and Community Engagement Coordinator

rking@daemen.edu

Mr. Robert Chur

Trustee

 

Ms. Jillian Connor

Director for Advancement Services

jconnor@daemen.edu

Dr. Laura Edsberg

Associate Professor, Natural Sciences

ledsberg@daemen.edu

Mr. Alan Gracie

Trustee

 

Ms. Robin King

Director of Academic Grants and Sponsored Programs

rking@daemen.edu

Dr. Linda Kuechler

Associate Professor, Accounting

lkuechle@daemen.edu

Mr. Jeff Pagano

Director of Financial Aid

jpagano@daemen.edu

Ms. Lisa Rosati

Bursar

lrosati@daemen.edu

Ms. Rachel Shapiro,’18

Political Science

rachel.shapiro@daemen.edu