Brooke Bainbridge
Transfer and Veteran Admissions Counselor
bbainbri@daemen.edu
716-839-7678 (Text Line: 716-221-8139)
Territory: Transfer and Veteran Students
 


 

Date

Time

Location

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Kingsborough Community College
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Kingsborough Community College
Friday, March 22, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Monroe Community College
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Niagara County Community College
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Mohawk Valley CC & Herkimer CC Fair at MVCC
Monday, April 8, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Genesee Community College
Wednesday. April 10, 2019 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm Fort Drum
Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Jefferson Community College
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Monroe Community College
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Niagara County Community College
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Kingsborough Community College
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Kingsborough Community College
Friday, March 22, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Monroe Community College
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Niagara County Community College
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Mohawk Valley CC & Herkimer CC Fair at MVCC
Monday, April 8, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Genesee Community College
Wednesday. April 10, 2019 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm Fort Drum
Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Jefferson Community College
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Monroe Community College
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Niagara County Community College