Casey Button
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
cbutton@daemen.edu
716-839-8490 (Text Line: 716-221-6627)
Territory: Transfer Students
 


Date

Time

Location

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie City Campus - Cafeteria Atrium
Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie South Campus - Outside the Cafeteria
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie North Campus - Outside the Cafeteria
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie City Campus - Cafeteria Atrium
Monday, March 11, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm  Jamestown Community College - Jamestown Campus - Collegiate Center
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie South Campus - Outside the Cafeteria
Tuesday March 19, 2019 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Jamestown Community College - Olean Campus - College Center
Tuesday March 19, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie North Campus - Outside the Cafeteria
Monday, April 1, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie City Campus - Cafeteria Atrium
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie North Campus - College Center
Thursday, April 4, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie South Campus - 2nd Floor Library
Thursday, May 2, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm SUNY Erie North Campus - Outside the Cafeteria