Kayla Powell
Admissions Counselor

kpowell@daemen.edu
716-839-7696 (Text Line: 716-221-8340)
Territory: GED, homeschooled, New York state counties of Albany, Broome, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, and Steuben. Also included are all states in the United States with the exception of Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.


Travel Schedule

Date Time Event Address City, State
Monday, September 17, 2018 1:00 PM Sunnyvale High School 222 N. Collins Rd. Sunnyvale, TX
Monday, September 17, 2018 6:00 PM Mesquite Independent School District 3737 Motley Dr. Dallas, TX
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 1:00 PM Royse City High School 700 S. Farm to Market Rd. Royse City, TX
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM Garland Independent School District 4999 Naaman Forest Blvd. Garland, TX
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 12:30 PM Ferris High School 1025 E. 8th St. Ferris, TX
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 5:30 PM Dallas Independent School District 9191 S. Polk St. Dallas, TX
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:00 AM Terrell High School 701 Town N Dr. Terrell, TX
Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:00 PM Kaufman High School 3205 S. Houston St. Kaufman, TX
Thursday, September 20, 2018 7:00 PM Arlington Independent School District 500 W. Nedderman Dr. Arlington, TX
Monday, September 24, 2018 8:30 AM Greater Southern Tier BOCES 1126 Bald Hill Rd. Hornell, NY
Monday, September 24, 2018 6:30 PM Hornell High School 134 Seneca St. Hornell, NY
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:30 AM Allegany County Counselor's Association College Fair 1 Willard Ave. Houghton, NY
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:00 AM Buffalo Seminary
205 Bidwell Pkwy.
Buffalo, NY
Saturday, September 29, 2018 11:00 AM Chicago National College Fair
2301 S. King Dr.
Chicago, IL
Monday, October 1, 2018 11:30 AM
North Chicago Community High School
1717 17th St. Chicago, IL
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 2:15 AM Lycee Francais de Chicago 1929 W. Wilson Chicago, IL
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 10:30 AM Steinmetz Prep High School
3030 N. Mobile Ave.
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 12:45 PM Chicago School of the Arts
2714 W. Augusta Blvd.
Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:30 AM Chicago National Hispanic Fair 501 Sout Wabash Chicago, IL
Friday, October 5, 2018 10:00 AM Oswego East High School
1525 Harvey Rd.
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 8:25 AM Lackawanna High School 550 Martin Rd. Lackawanna, NY
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:40 AM Bishop Timon - St. Jude High School
601 McKinley Pkwy.
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:45 AM Global Concepts Charter High School 30 Johnson St. Lackawanna, NY
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 12:15 PM Tapestry Charter High School
65 Great Arrow Dr.
Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:00 AM West Seneca West High School
3330 Seneca St.
West Seneca, NY
Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:05 AM East High School
820 Northampton St.
Buffalo, NY
Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:15 AM McKinley High School
1500 Elmwood Ave.
Buffalo, NY
Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:25 PM
Buffalo Academy for the Visual and Performing Arts
450 Masten Ave.
Buffalo, NY
Friday, October 12, 2018 10:30 AM West Seneca East High School
4760 Seneca St.
West Seneca, NY
Monday, October 15, 2018 11:30 AM
Schoharie County Counselors Association College Information Day
106 Suffolk Cir.
Cobleskill, NY
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St. Dryden, NY
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St. Dryden, NY
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:00 AM Greater Binghamton 1 Stuart St. Binghamton, NY
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Greater Binghamton
1 Stuart St. Binghamton, NY
Friday, October 19, 2018 10:30 AM Kenmore East High School 350 Fries Rd. Buffalo, NY
Monday, October 22, 2018 9:00 AM South Park High School
150 Southside Pkwy.
Buffalo, NY
Monday, October 22, 2018 11:40 AM City Honors High School
186 E. North St.
Buffalo, NY
Monday, October 22, 2018 1:00 PM Emerson School of Hospitality
86 W. Chippewa St.
Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:30 AM International Prep at Grover
110 Fourteenth St.
Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:45 AM Riverside High School 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:00 AM Lafayette High School
370 Lafayette St.
Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:30 PM Nardin Academy
135 Cleveland Ave.
Buffalo, NY
Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:20 AM Mount Mercy Academy
88 Red Jacket Pkwy.
Buffalo, NY
Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:30 AM West Seneca West High School
3330 Seneca St.
West Seneca, NY
Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:45 AM West Seneca East High School
4760 Seneca St.
West Seneca, NY
Monday, October 29, 2018 8:15 AM Sacred Heart Academy 3860 Main St. Buffalo, NY
Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 AM Kenmore West High School
33 Highland Pkwy.
Buffalo, NY
Monday, October 29, 2018 11:30 AM Canisius High School
1180 Delaware Ave.
Buffalo, NY
Monday, October 29, 2018 1:40 PM
Buffalo Charter High School for Applied Technology
2245 Kenmore Ave.
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:00 PM NYSACAC College Fair
106 New Scotland Ave.
Albany, NY
Saturday, November 3, 2018 2:00 PM DC National College Fair
801 Mt. Vernon Pl. NW
Washington, DC
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:30 AM Buffalo Academy of Science
450 Masten Ave.
Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:00 PM
Upward Bound Program College Awareness Class
Univ. at Buffalo - South Campus Buffalo, NY
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:30 AM Tapestry Charter High School
65 Great Arrow Dr.
Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:30 PM McKinley High School
1500 Elmwood Ave.
Buffalo, NY
Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:30 AM South Park High School
150 Southside Pkwy.
Buffalo, NY
Thursday, November 15, 2018 1:30 PM
Buffalo Academy for the Visual and Performing Arts
450 Masten Ave.
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:30 AM City Honors High School
186 E. North St.
Buffalo, NY