Special Interest Clubs

African Student Association

President: Brenda Essien brenda.essien@daemen.edu
Vice President: Marigold Craig marigold.craig@daemen.edu
Moderator: Joseph Sankoh jsankoh@daemen.edu

(updated 8/3/15)

Anime Club

President: Jordan Quinones  jordan.quinones@daemen.edu
Vice President: Louis Kerrigan louis.kerrigan@daemen.edu
Moderator: Kim Kerrigan k.kerrigan@daemen.edu

(updated 5/6/15)

Black Student Union 

President: Jinell Webb jinell.webb@daemen.edu
Vice President: Myesha Henderson myesha.henderson@daemen.edu
Moderator: Adriane Williams awilliam@daemen.edu

(updated 10/17/14)

Chinese Culture Club

President: Ye Wang ye.wang@daemen.edu
Vice President: Lingxiao Wang lingxiao.wang@daemen.edu
Vice President: Chunyan Yang chunyan.yang@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sharlene Buszka sbuszka@daemen.edu
Moderator: Blake Thurman  bthurman@daemen.edu
Moderator: Maureen Millane  maureen.millane@daemen.edu

(updated 2/4/14)

Creative Minds

President: Nahomy Gonzalez nahomy.gonzalez@daemen.edu
Moderator: Robert Waterhouse rwaterho@daemen.edu

(updated 10/21/14)


President: Ashley Pesch ashley.pesch@daemen.edu
Vice President: Shaylah Iverson shaylay.iverson@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sharlene Buszka sbuszka@daemen.edu

(updated 4/9/15)


Tri President: Janae Jennings janae.jennings@daemen.edu
Tri President: Jade Clark-Rivers jade.clarkrivers@daemen.edu
Tri President: Taylor Jamison taylor.jamison@daemen.edu
Moderator: Beatrice Slick bslick@daemen.edu

(updated 10/29/14)

Dance Club

President: Yolanda Stewart-Jones yolanda.stewartjones@daemen.edu
Vice President: Tania Hernandez Tania.hernandez@daemen.edu
Moderator:  Robert Waterhouse rwaterho@daemen.edu

(updated 5/4/15)


Co-President: Gino Cammilleri gino.cammilleri@daemen.edu
Co-President: Joseph Colasurdo joseph.colasurdo@daemen.edu
Vice President: Colleen McCarthy colleen.mccarthy@daemen.edu
Moderator: Linda Kuechler lkuechle@daemen.edu

(updated 3/3/14)

Environmental Club

President: Danielle Meyers danielle.meyers@daemen.edu
Vice President: Sarah Carpenter sarah.carpenter@daemen.edu
Moderator: Brenda Young byoung@daemen.edu
WEBSITE:  www.facebook.com/DCSustainability

 (updated 11/5/14)

La L.U.C.H.A. 

President: Joyce Perez joyce.perez@daemen.edu  
Vice President: Vallerie Rodriguez vallerie.rodriguez@daemen.edu  


(updated 9/3/15)

Music Club 

President: McKinley Estime mckinley.estime@daemen.edu
Vice President: Abby Lindberg abby.lindberg@daemen.edu
Moderator: Charles Wesley cwesley@daemen.edu 

(updated 10/21/14)

Multi-Cultural Association

President: Raymond Ross raymond.ross@daemen.edu
Vice President: Raven Lorde raven.lorde@daemen.edu
Moderator: Beverly Weeks bweeks@daemen.edu

(updated 9/5/14)

Pride Alliance

Co-President:  Jesse Thorsen jesse.thorsen@daemen.edu
Moderator: Lindsay Masters lmasters@daemen.edu

(updated 7/27/15)

Sister To Sister 

President: Keyla Marte keyla.marte@daemen.edu
Secretary: Brittney McMichael brittney.mcmichael@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu
Moderator: Yolanda Morris ymorris@daemen.edu
Moderator: Adriane Williams awilliam@daemen.edu

(Updated 4/14/14)

Ski Club

President: Sarah Mang sarah.mang@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sabrina Fennell sfennell@daemen.edu

(updated 11/5/14)

Step Team (DCS)

Captain: Monique Milligan monique.millgan@daemen.edu
Co-Captain: Fati Haruna fati.haruna@daemen.edu
Moderator: Sandra Looker slooker@daemen.edu

(updated 9/3/15)

Student Stitchers: Knitting and Crocheting Club

President: Alex Fisher alexandra.fischer@daemen.edu
Vice President: Jordan Quinones  jordan.quinones@daemen.edu
Moderator: Becca Bley  rbley@daemen.edu

(updated 3/3/15)

Student Veterans Alliance 

President: Thomas Sprague thomas.sprague@daemen.edu
Vice President: Tolbert Jeffries  tolbert.jeffries@daemen.edu
Moderator: Kevin Fricano  kfricano@daemen.edu

(updated 10/29/14)

Students Without Borders

President: Dominic Cianfrini dominic.cianfrini@daemen.edu
Vice President: Brittany Crawford brittany.crawford@daemen.edu
Moderator: Allyson Kirk akirk@daemen.edu
Moderator: Gregg Shutts gshutts@daemen.edu

(update 2/26/13)

Ultimate Frisbee

President: Hayle Scanlon hayle.scanlon@daemen.edu
Vice President: Joseph Colasurdo joseph.colasurdo@daemen.edu
Moderator: Jon Good jgood@daemen.edu

(updated 9/24/14)

Voices of Zion

President: Terrel Chambers terrel.chambers@daemen.edu
Vice President: Daniel Gertis Daniel.gertis@daemen.edu

(updated 9/9/14)

Wellness Club

Moderator: Justine Tutuska jtutuska@daemen.edu
Moderator: Shannon Radder sradder@daemen.edu

(updated 2/20/15)


World of Opportunity Wizard

Wow! We have students studying from Saudi Arabia at Daemen College!

Eighteen students from Saudi Arabi are participating in the Health Care Studies, Natural Science, Executive Leadership and Change, etc programs. 

Start Your Journey Now Close

Student Profiles

Feifei - Global Business

Global Business

Read Full Profile

In Daemen, I took ESL classes to improve my English. I worked at Canavan Desk and made a lot of friends over there. I participated in a Business dinner with my professors. I was invited to join a family party by my professors. During the weekends, I often take the school shuttle to the shopping mall. These experiences helped me to ease into the American-style of study, life, and business.