Gala Graphic

Friday, September 20, 2019

The Buffalo Club


2019 Gala Sponsors

John and Carolyn Yurtchuk


Gala Gift Sponsor:

RP Oak Hill Building Company, Inc.


Cocktail Hour Sponsor:

The Arthurs Malof Group at UBS


Valet Sponsor:

Kathleen and Jed Dietrich


Sponsorship opportunities are available.

For more information, please contact Institutional Advancement at 716-839-8212.

Thank you to our Sponsors

John and Carolyn Yurtchuk Gala Sponsor
RP Oak Hill Building Company, Inc. Gift Sponsor
The Arthurs Malof Group at UBS Cocktail Sponsor
M&T Bank Entertainment Sponsor
Freed Maxick CPA
Stuart Angert
Iskalo Development Corporation
Ida M. Campagna MD FACOG ’69
Collegiate Village
Nancy and Bill Gacioch
Dr. Jennifer Gurske-dePerio ’99, ’02
MaryEllen ’86 and David Kloss
Table Sponsor
Mark Cerrone Inc.
Hodgson Russ LLP
Michaelene McFarlane
Amy J. Habib
Niagara Fall Redevelopment, LLC
West Herr Automotive Group
Sponsorship Placard
Kathleen and Jed Dietrich Valet Sponsor
Zenger Group Invitation sponsor

2019 Scholarship Gala

6:00 pm Reception in the Reading Room featuring The String Brothers
7:00 pm Welcome and Dinner in the Fireplace Room
8:00 pm Remarks and Presentations
2019 Community Excellence Award Recipient: Stuart Angert
8:30 pm Outside the Fireplace Room, refreshments, smooth piano jazz with Jim Beishline