The Office of Information Technology 

IT departmental photo outside in front of trees
Left to Right: Dave Balcerzak, Matt Biehl, Melaine Kenyon, Brian Kenline, Christina Zytariuk, Marc Doull, Sterlyn Rojas, John Zaepfel, Ryan Ackley, Lois Rosenbloom, Tom Wojciechowski, Kat DuBrey, Chris Pack, Raquel Alvarez, Mike Cooke, Brien Pacholec, Cristian Valerio, Ann Kelly

Melaine Kenyon
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

The Office of Information Technology led by Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Melaine Kenyon, develops and implements strategies to ensure excellence in technology support across both the academic and administrative operations of the College. The Office of Information Technology provides leadership and acts as a catalyst for unifying the vision of information technology across the campus. Our technology environment is accomplished through a comprehensive network infrastructure, technology resources, and services that support the mission of the College.  


(716) 839-8430

Girl studying
Mission Statement

The mission of the Office of Information Technology is to provide technology leadership, expertise and services to ensure excellent infrastructure, innovation and support for faculty, staff and students.