Amanda Gross (Chair)

Chief of Staff

Laura Edsberg​

Associate Professor/Director, Department of Natural Sciences

Laurie Walsh

Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy

Robin King

Director of Academic Grants and Sponsored Programs

Jillian Connor

Director for Advancement Services

Traci Murphy

Director of Athletics

Austin Brass

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Kerry Spicer

Dean of Students

Maggie Hollenbeck

Student Assistant, Office of the President